Hi

Why I created this forum

Moderators: Tmagic650, Lori-ann

youngbro
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:50 pm

Hi

Postby youngbro » Wed Jun 01, 2011 10:09 pm

I'm 32 year old from Canada. My 34 year old brother has severe CP. We live together along with my wife, sister and parents. I hope to learn and share whatever I can here.

subrata
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 7:06 am

Re: Hi

Postby subrata » Thu Jun 02, 2011 10:08 pm

Thanks for joining here.Hope you will find some solution or help for your brother cp problem. :D :D :D

saifullah123
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 12:49 pm

Re: Hi

Postby saifullah123 » Sun Jul 31, 2011 12:51 pm

hi allz
i m saifullah. n the newest member site..... :D

KateDaring52
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2011 8:07 pm

Re: Hi

Postby KateDaring52 » Mon Aug 08, 2011 1:02 am

Hi, I am Kate Daring from USA just join this community need your welcome hope that i ll gain so much from here

johan123
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:19 pm

Re: Hi

Postby johan123 » Wed Aug 10, 2011 10:15 am

hi allz
this is johan from bangladesh n come in this site to know something new from u...thnx

mike0009
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:36 am

Re: Hi

Postby mike0009 » Sat Aug 27, 2011 10:05 pm

KateDaring52 say's
Hi, I am Kate Daring from USA just join this community need your welcome hope that i ll gain so much from here

Now I am new here. So it is your time to welcome me.....

arnob123
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 2:02 am

Re: Hi

Postby arnob123 » Sun Aug 28, 2011 2:10 am

hi allz
this is arnob from bangladesh n come here to know new something from u..thnx

Kenny27
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 3:54 am

Re: Hi

Postby Kenny27 » Thu Nov 17, 2011 3:40 am

Hi guys, here is one more newbie for this platform. For me this forum sounds really interesting as have seen some really informative threads, which were worth reading. Think you guys are just amazing with the facts and the experience you share here…hope will have a good time here.

Gallegos85
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 8:08 am

Re: Hi

Postby Gallegos85 » Tue Jul 03, 2012 8:14 am

hey! i am from Portland, Maine.
Nice to meet you, youngbro!

smsjosh99
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2012 2:55 am

Re: Hi

Postby smsjosh99 » Sat Jul 28, 2012 3:03 am

i am josh.i am 25 years old .i am from india .
i am happy to join here .this forum is very nice
here is lot of information usefull for me