Graduating College

Have you received help through United Cerebral Palsy? Post your experiences here.

Moderators: Tmagic650, Lori-ann

esquaredlm
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:47 pm
Location: Texas

Graduating College

Postby esquaredlm » Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:03 am

I am trying to finish my masters in Allied Health. In doing that I want to collect some data from people living with paralysis from various diagnoses such as cerebral palsy, spinal cord injury, spina bifida, muscular dystrophy, multiple sclerosis, and/or brain injury.

The survey is pertaining to individual interest in participating in an expanding program to improve health and function.

Coming soon :-)

User avatar
coatleacioupe
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2011 5:36 pm
Contact:

love spells

Postby coatleacioupe » Tue Jan 11, 2011 2:26 pm

Hi everyone, I am Lorna , I am new here at www.cerebralpalsyforum.net
I am from Canada, where are you guys from?

subrata
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2011 7:06 am

Re: Graduating College

Postby subrata » Fri Feb 18, 2011 7:41 am

Hi coatleacioupe,welcome here.
esquaredlm ,hope your surveying do some good to those people who are suffering from paralysis.Good luck. :)

aurther11
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2011 2:23 pm

Re: Graduating College

Postby aurther11 » Mon Jul 11, 2011 7:47 am

Waiting for your survey.I hope that will be informative.

mike0009
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:36 am

Re: Graduating College

Postby mike0009 » Sat Aug 27, 2011 9:38 pm

coatleacioupe say's
Hi everyone, I am Lorna , I am new here at www.cerebralpalsyforum.net
I am from Canada, where are you guys from?

Welcome here......
Just introduce yourself in welcome center at first plz...........